December 2020

Serra Club of East Valley Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 12:00pm

Our Speaker: Father Shea

Virtual Meeting

January 2021

Serra Club of East Valley  Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 12:00pm

Our Speaker: Father Ishaya Samaila

Virtual

​Serra Club of East Valley Evening Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 6:30pm

Our Speaker: Father Kodet, from The Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter

Virtual

February 2021

Serra Club of East Valley Meeting

Tuesday, February 9, 12:00pm

Our Speaker: Father Paul Sullivan

Virtual

 

"Serra Meets"

Saturday, February 13, 10:00 a.m. MST

His Excellency Bishop Thomas Anthony Daly Presents Lenten Reflections

Virtual

​Serra Club of East Valley Evening Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 6:30pm

Our Speaker: Deacon Ian Wintering

Virtual

March 2021

 

 

Serra Club of East Valley Meeting

Tuesday, March 9, 12:00pm

Our Speaker: Father Fred Adamson, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia for the Diocese of Phoenix

Virtual

​Serra Club of East Valley Evening Meeting

Tuesday,March 23, 6:30pm

Our Speaker: Deacon Peter Auriemma

Christ's Suffering From a Physicians Viewpoint

Virtual

April 2021

 

 

Serra Club of East Valley Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, April 13, 12:00pm

Our Speaker: Father Shea Bowora

Live for Registered Members

Virtual Option Also

​Serra Club of East Valley Evening Meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 6:30pm

Our Speaker: Father Dan Ponisciak (Andre House)

Virtual

May 2021

 

 

Serra Club of East Valley Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, May11, 12:10pm

Our Speaker: TBA

Virtual

​Serra Club of East Valley Evening Meeting

Tuesday, May 25, 6:30pm

Our Speaker: TBA

Virtual

Members of the Serra Club of Eat Valley are fun loving Catholics who love our Church and have a special call to support new vocations, priests and consecrated religious through prayer, service and fund raising. Along the way we grow in our holiness and love of Christ

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram